Contact Us 2018-06-13T16:10:21+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Please contact us for any Inquiries. We are always happy to help in any way possible.

Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm.
Outside of regular business hours, our automated phone system will direct any claims you need to report directly to your insurance company 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Maureen Taylor-KennyOffice Coordinator, RIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006 ext. 635
maureent@marshinsurance.com
Angela AllisonRIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006
angelaa@marshinsurance.com
John BiaforeRIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006 ext. 628
john@marshinsurance.com
Lisa DeaconCIP, RIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006 ext. 623
lisa@marshinsurance.com
Crystal Turner
Phone: (613) 969-7006 ext. 633
crystalt@marshinsurance.com
Jessica DrenthRIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006 ext. 627
jessicad@marshinsurance.com
Norma HitchlockRIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006
norma@marshinsurance.com
Mare MerrettCAIB, CPIB, RIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006 ext. 629
mare@marshinsurance.com
Safron WiesnerCAIB, RIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006 ext. 634
safronw@marshinsurance.com
Nicholas ShunockRIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006 ext. 632
nic@marshinsurance.com

Driving Directions