Contact Us 2017-03-31T18:01:23+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Please contact us for any Inquiries. We are always happy to help in any way possible.

Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm.

For your convenience, we are now open until 7pm on Wednesdays.

Outside of regular business hours, our automated phone system will direct any claims you need to report directly to your insurance company 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Maureen Taylor-KennyOffice Coordinator, RIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006
Email: maureent@marshinsurance.com
Angela AllisonRIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006
Email: Angelaa@marshinsurance.com
John BiaforeRIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006
Email: John@marshinsurance.com
Lisa DeaconCIP, RIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006
Email: Lisa@marshinsurance.com
Cheryl JonesAdministrative
Phone: (613) 969-7006
Email: Cherylj@marshinsurance.com
Jessica DrenthRIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006
Email: Jessicad@marshinsurance.com
Norma HitchlockRIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006
Email: Norma@marshinsurance.com
Mare MerrettCAIB, CPIB, RIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006
Email: Mare@marshinsurance.com
Safron WiesnerCAIB, RIBO
Phone: (613) 969-7006
Email: Safronw@marshinsurance.com
Jenny AideAdministrative
Phone: (613) 969-7006
Email: Jennya@marshinsurance.com

Driving Directions

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

* Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
* Phone
Chat with us now!

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

* Your name
Email
Describe your issue
Phone
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?